Thursday, September 20, 2007

Lord Infamous -The Man, The Myth, The Legacy

01. Intro
02. Where Iz Da Love
03. John
04. These Hoes (Feat. La Chat)
05. You Don’t Want None (Feat D-Dirt and Enigma)
06. Frosty (Feat. II Tone and Mac Montese of Da Crime-Click)
07. Money
08. Pussy Stank
09. Parking Lot
10. The Roll Song
11. Jump (Feat. II Tone and Big Stang)
12. Pimpin'
13. B.O.C. (Feat. T-Rock and II Tone)
14. Yeah I'm Wit It
15. Bank (Feat. Santerria)
16. Ism (Feat. Mac Montese of Da Crime-Click)
17. Club House Click (Feat II Tone, Da Crime-Click, D-Dirt, Santerria and Big Stang)
18. Til Death

October 23th

Official Black Rain Ent. Website